LOTD – C88 Again!

I really didn’t lie when I said there was some awesome stuff available at Collabor88 this month. So here’s another little LOTD with items I picked up!

Love this hair from D!va, I’m a big fan of their fly away textures and the natural looking, messy styles they create. Where was this ‘do last week when I was getting my Amy on! It comes in a set with a style A and B, which have slightly different bangs and also a jewelled headband. The band is scripted for colour changing and also has the option of being removed, which I did for this pic.

The dress is by Chantkare and has the baroque texture which was the theme of the round. If you read my blog at all you know I usually wear the M in mesh. I still wore the M for this but I slimmed down considerably as well, not because it didn’t fit but because I thought it looked better. Kind of in a hanging off a coat hanger kind of way. I don’t know if that makes sense but I know what I mean, can you tell I’m not a fashion expert?

Finally I’ve got some of the LaGyo accesories on that were available, as well as these cute knee high baroque stockings from The Sea Hole. The necklace and ring are both colour changing and there is a matching flower headband that you can buy too. Obviously I got everything that LaGyo put out because I can’t get enough of their releases these days!

I’m really loving this round and I still need to make a couple of trips back to pick up some other pieces, so make sure you pay a visit if you haven’t already!

Coral

x

P.S. I’ve listed some of the furniture in this post and my last one because these pics were taken in my new house and I’m just so squeeee about it, that I can’t stop staring! I will probably make a full post about it some time soon so stay tuned for that!

________________________________________________________

Hair – Manon Type A – D!va @ C88

Dress – Baroque Tunic Dress – Chantkare @ C88 (Mesh!)

Stockings – Baroque Stockings – The Sea Hole @ C88

Necklace – Bizarre Flower Necklace – LaGyo @ C88

Ring – Bizarre Flower Ring – LaGyo @ C88

Chair – Round Chair 02 – Y’s House

Old Window – Art Dummy

Speaker – Urchin Speaker – Lisp

Pose – Marukin @ C88

Leave a Reply

