Mourning – Vintage Fair Preview Part 4

When I first saw this dress from Eclectic Apparel that I’m wearing, I said to my friend Harper “that makes me wanna get my Amy (Winehouse) on”. So that’s exactly what we did. It’s available in lots of bright colours too, but for some reason I was especially drawn to the black.

Harper is wearing a new release from Gizza Creations who are one of the sponsors at the fair. I’ll update this post with a link to her credits later on when she’s posted, because she I know she caught a few snaps too. *UPDATE* I added the link at the bottom of the post.

I don’t really have much else to say today, we took this picture 2 days ago and yesterday it turned out that it was very appropriate.

Coral

x

______________________________________________________________________

My Credits:

Hair – Belle – Lelutka (Mesh!)

Dress – Tanya – e! Eclectic Apparel @ Vintage Fair (Mesh!)

Pearl Necklace – Vintage Jewellery Set – League

Long Necklace – Italian Briolette Necklace – Glow Studio

Ring – GiGi Shimmer Bows – Maxi Gossamer

Earrings – Suri Black Pearls – Maxi Gossamer

Tattoo – Butterfly Medley – Para Designs

Pose – PDA

Location – Bryn Oh’s Virginia Alone

Harpers credits here at Pixel Pantomime.

One thought on “Mourning – Vintage Fair Preview Part 4

  1. Pingback: Rest in Chaos (Vintage Fair Preview pt 5.) « Pixel Pantomime

Leave a Reply

