LOTD and D!va @ Hair Fair

If you liked D!va’s Vivienne hairstyle then make sure you get over to Hair Fair and check out Vivienne Type B! It’s a slightly different version of the original, with thicker bangs but still the lovely fly away textures that D!va uses. You can find them located on the Flower sim and here’s the direct SLURL.

This is my LOTD, I’m not really showing anything new. I’ve worn this lace top from Chemistry about 100 times and I don’t think I can keep repeating myself about how much I love it (well there you go, I did anyway) but it’s the first time I blogged the cropped version so I’ll give myself a pass on that.

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Vivienne – D!va @ Hair Fair NEW

Top – Echo Tank Top – Chemistry

Pants – Yasmine Pants – Celoe

Shoes – Aelia Wedges – Celoe

Necklace – Alice Necklace – LaGyo

Earrings – Santa Monica Earrings – LaGyo @ C88 NEW

Skin – Roza – Glam Affair @ C88

Skybox – Askal Skybox – Cheeky Pea for 50L Friday

Pose – Del May

2 thoughts on “LOTD and D!va @ Hair Fair

Leave a Reply

