Just Like Me

Here’s another little LOTD for you that I put together with the new bits out at July’s round of C88 and a recent release from Toki Doki.

I wore this hair in a recent post but it’s just so cute that I haven’t taken it off for a few days now. I have to admit I’d never bought a D!va hair until they came to C88, but I’ve loved both the latest styles they released. The textures have a messy fly away look that not many in SL do and it gives them a unique natural look and as we know I love natural.

This necklace from LaGyo at C88 is a fantastic accessory. After the release of their Alice necklace at Fairytales I didn’t think I’d find another necklace so quickly that I couldn’t take off, but LaGyo proved me wrong with this one. It has texture change stones and flowers so you can match it to just about any outfit.

Also new is this Eri skirt from Toki Doki. It’s mesh and comes in a wide variety of colours and a few different patterns too. I’m really enjoying the Toki Doki mesh range and their prices are really reasonable. I mentioned before that it was worth joining their update group for a small fee which is now 250Ls. This is still well worth the investment! Group gifts are rotated very regularly (usually every 2-3 weeks from what I’ve noticed) and it’s usually one of their recent releases in aa unreleased colour. Also do check out the weekend specials at Toki Doki as again it’s usually one of the recent releases but in an unreleased colour and sold for a discount price.

Oh and a quick mention, have you been to Leverocci’s anniversary sale yet? Up to 75% off most items! I picked these shoes up there recently plus a whole bunch of other stuff for really cheap, definitely worth a visit!

Coral

x

P.S. Yes, I know I take far too many pictures at Neva River, but I can’t help it! It’s just got so many pretty different areas!

__________________________________________________________________

Hair – Tomoko2 – D!va @ C88 (NEW)

Tee – Tucked Tee – Tres Blah @ C88 (NEW)

Tank under Tee – Part of Whitehaven Mesh Beach Dress – Kyoot @ c88 (NEW)

Skirt – Eri Skirt – Toki Doki (NEW)

Socks – Lacey Knee Socks – Kyoot

Shoes – Mary Jane Pumps – Leverocci (anniversary sale!)

Long Necklace – Hamptons Necklace – LaGyo @ C88 (NEW)

Short Necklace – Garbo Graduated Pumpkin Beads – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (NEW)

Skin – Roza – Glam Affair @ C88 (NEW)

Pose – Del May

Location – Neva River

Leave a Reply

