Used

I think there is a possibility that I have some issues.

Every time I get a lingerie set that I want to take a picture of and blog, I end up with a completely emo setting, usually something with head in hands, surrounded by suitcases or as above, cardboard boxes. Then just to add to the uh, mood, I make it black and white so you can’t even see the underwear very well anyway!

Oh well, I gotta admit I do like it when I make these pictures. The lingerie is pretty, trust me. It’s by Fishy Strawberry and is at TDR now, don’t miss it!

Coral

x

_________________________________________________________________

Hair – Evelyn – Truth

Lingerie Set – Soignee Set – Fishy Strawberry @ TDR

Cardboard boxes – Elise Crafts

Stack of mesh newspapers – Neotoy on the marketplace

Mannequin – Art Dummy

Pose – Penchant only on the marketplace

Leave a Reply

