#36

Since I found myself with some time on my hands this afternoon, I thought I’d bring you another little look.

When I came back from my couple of weeks off, I looked around for stuff that had been released while I was gone but I have to say, shopping as a catch up is no where near as fun as seeing the release pictures on Flickr then dashing off to buy it. But luckily, as I mentioned before, the fantabulous (yes, it’s a word now) creators on the grid spoilt us the past few days and there were a flurry of great releases to pick from.

So here’s some more!

First of all this vest style cardigan is the new group gift from Toki Doki. It’s available to buy in several colours but this one is for free to group members. If you’re not a member of the Toki Doki update group, I’d highly recommend it. There is a 150L joining fee but the group gifts are changed a lot, like every couple of weeks or so, so joining the group is definitely good value for money.

I’m also wearing these new mesh bermuda shorts from Tutti Frutti. I can pretty much see myself wearing these to death over the summer as they’re one of those perfect casuals that you can relax in or dress up if needed.

My last new item in this post is the Milano Cats Eye sunglasses from Maxi Gossamer. These are available at FaMESHed and come i a few versions. There’s the regular glasses, one pair to sit on your head and the ones to hang around your neck which come with 3 different chain styles. The lens and frame are also texture change so you can play around and match them to any outfit!

That’s definitely all from me today. I think. Most likely. But I’ll be back soon!

Coral

x

_____________________________________________________________________

Hair – Uma – Maitreya

Vest Cardigan – Sango Vest – Toki Doki (Free gift for group members!)

Bikini Top – Metal Mesh Bikini – Baiastice

Shorts – Carrie Mesh Bermuda Shorts – Tutti Frutti

Sunglasses – Milano Cats Eye – Maxi Gossamer

Necklace & bracelet – Wanderer Jewellery Set – League

Pose – Glitterati

Location – Horrea Boscoreale

Leave a Reply

