Take A Breath

New stuff, I ❤ it!

If you follow blogs and Flickr looking for the latest releases you would’ve seen sneaky peeks of these new Aelia wedges from Celoe during the week and quite possibly, like I did, waited in anticipation for them to be released. Well, they don’t disappoint. Beautifully created and textured with an easy to use HUD for matching your skin tone, I think they’re just about perfect.

I’m also wearing another Mon Tissu summer release, the Hanalei shorts which are available in loads of summer colours.

Because this is my 2nd post today and it is a Saturday (yea, I really had no better way to spend my weekend =/) I’m not gonna write much more but I have to mention the lace tank I’m wearing from Chemistry. Chemistry doesn’t have many items right now but I’ve just loved every one of her releases lately. They are completely different from anything else on the grid and I love that unique, fresh feel they have. I can’t wait for more!

Hope you all enjoy your weekend.

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair & Hat – Siobhan – Maitreya

Tank – Intrinsic Tank – Jane (freebie!)

Lace Tank – Echo Tank Top – Chemistry

Shorts – Hanalei Shorts – Mon Tissu

Shoes – Aelia Wedges – Celoe

Necklace – Alice Necklace – LaGyo @ FairyTales event

Bangles – Patra Gold Wire Bracelets – Zaara

Pose – Marukin @ C88

Location – Neva River (again)

Leave a Reply

