Meet My Alt

Meet my alt! Her name’s Darcy and she doesn’t really serve any purpose other than to sell some little bits and pieces that I make on the marketplace. I always try my hardest to make my alts look different to main, and I thought I did well at that but I’ve been told by friends that they’d know it was me right away…but look at Darcy, she’s nothing like Coral!

I don’t spend a lot of money dressing alts coz well, they’re alts and they don’t get used. I prefer to clutter up Coral’s inventory instead, but today I realised Darcy had worn the same outfit for about 3 months (don’t judge! it’s not like anyone see’s her!) so I popped over to C88 before it changes next week and picked up the Chantkare Shaggylicious dress which is very cute and perfect for summer.

Every time I get an outfit that’s full of bright colours like this, the only place I want to go and take pics is Tableau. I’d love to have some recommendations of other locations that have the same time of feel as Tableau, so if you know any feel free to share!

Coral (aka Darcy)

x

_______________________________________________________

Hair – Sybille – Wasabi Pills

Dress – Shaggylicious – Chantkare @ C88

Necklace – Pratis Set – Glow Studio @ TDR Blue

Skin – Love – Illusory

Pose – Marukin @ C88

Location: Tableau

Leave a Reply

