For Better or Worse

I’ve always said that one day in SL is like a real life week with the amount of things that can happen or the way things change so dramatically in such a small amount of time. As you know I was away for about 2 weeks, which in SL terms is…well a lot and it almost feels as though my entire SLife was turned upside down in that time.

Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not adverse to change. When I started this blog I mentioned the way my SL had changed hugely (huge for me anyway) just a couple of months before, that I never would’ve guessed it but it was great and wonderful yadda yadda. Now things are changing again and I don’t quite know how to feel about it.

I feel as though it’s out of my control, even though in the long run it should be better this way, but I still can’t be 100% happy about it. I don’t know whether I should take control and put a stop to it, or just ride without reins and hope that it turns out the way it’s meant to.

I honestly don’t know if it’s for better or worse but I hope this turmoil doesn’t last long.

Coral

x

P.S. I don’t know why my boobs look so huge in this pic!

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Memoir – Elikatira

Necklace – Thal Necklace Onxy – Finesmith (Summer Hunt item 19!)

Facial Expressions – AnyPose Expression – Phate Shepherd Creations (Free on the marketplace here)

Leave a Reply

