Mini Catch Up

I’m finally back and when I logged on today I made an effort to catch up on releases I’d missed during my break to real life and well…I just got distracted by this Lily dress from Baiastice that is available at the Fairy Tales event.

So in my mini catch up I got round to Lelutka for the Belle hair, TDR and TDR Blue for fab the ring and handbag I’m wearing.

I put it all together and was quite happpy but something wasn’t exactly right. If you read my previous blog you’ll know that I’m a lover of League skins and in all honestly I haven’t worn any others for over a year now, apart from an odd day here or there, my permanent skin was always from League, but when I put this outfit together I just needed a little something else.

Maybe it’s because I have grown so used to my regular skins wearing casual clothes day in day out, that when I try to glam up a bit I always think I still look very casual and natural, despite any make up layers I add, or updo’s and fancy gowns. So I had another bit of a reccie around my favourite blogs and Flickr and then I found it…this great Lily skin that Belleza released while I was away. It must have a been a sign that it had the same name as the new dress I just fell in love with! As I said before, I didn’t change skins for over a year, I’m always kind of fussy and picky about skins but I tried this demo and knew I had to have it. It has some great lipstick options available in a seperate bundle which are a must have, I just wish the eye make ups came in bundles too, but I guess I can’t have it all!

It’s nice to be back and I can’t wait to get stuck in to some more dressing up and catching up on the latest releases from my favourite virtual world.

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Belle – Lelutka

Dress – Lily – Baiastice @ The Fairy Tales event

Necklace, earrings and bracelet – Tahitian Black Pearl – Maxi Gossamer

Ring – BonBon Ring – LaGyo @ TDR

Bag – Shoppers Tote – House of Fox @ TDR

Skin – Lily V2 0 Fair – Belleza

Lipstick – Lily V1 Fair Lip 1 – Belleza

Pose – Marukin @ C88

Leave a Reply

