Where The Birds Fly

So while I was sitting here waiting for the Mesh Around hunt to start today I got a notice that the new round of FaMESHed had opened, and I’d completely forgotten it was today! Well yay! I hot footed it over there and had a look around and here’s a couple of my favourite pieces.

This cute little dress from Pixel Mode is just perfect for summer. So simple, pretty and easy to throw on with a pair of sandals, it comes in several different colours including some darker shades if you wanted to class it up a bit for evening wear.

Also this fab bow ring from Maxi Gossamer (predictable after my last post where I raved about their range, I know). Not only is the ring mesh but it’s scripted to colour change as well, so you can mix and match it with a variety of outfits.

Wasabi Pills, Anais mesh hair? Yes please! ❤

Just to mention the location of this picture too…it’s Neva River and I think I found a new favourite place for picture taking! The sim is beautifully built and furnished, and at first when you get there it doesn’t seem to be much, but when you start getting close to each of the little islands the details in the decor are just exquisite. Expect to see lots of pictures from me there!

I’ll be back later maybe, after some hunting!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Anais – Wasabi Pills (Mesh!)

Dress – Babydoll – Pixel Mode @ FaMESHed (Mesh!)

Bangles – Boho Bangles – Maxi Gossamer

Ring – GiGi Shimmer Bows – Maxi Gossamer @ FaMESHed (Mesh!)

Pose – Backed Up – Glitterati

Location – Neva River

Leave a Reply

