I Forgot

…my pants. On purpose though because I couldn’t think of a better way to show off these shoes and shirt.

I was very excited when I saw that YS&S was offering these Brera shoes in an exclusive colour for TDR because I’ve been umming and ahhing over buying them for a couple of weeks and I already had them in mind to wear with this shirt from Leverocci. So when I got the notice I practically jumped for joy and ran to buy them.

So here’s a simple little picture of me, without my pants, but some fab shoes.

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Moss – Lelutka

Shirt – Soft Satin Shirt – Leverocci (Mesh!)

Shoes – Brera – YS&S (exclusive colour for TDR)

Lipstick – Kokeshi Lipstick Red – Fishy Strawberry (previous TDR release)

Leave a Reply

