Stay

Monday morning blues anyone? I probably should’ve made a cheery picture today but instead here’s one to wallow in that emo-ness.

The lingerie set I’m wearing is by Whippet & Buck at C88. It’s a nice classic little set and I love the peach colour it comes in, since it fits with my favourite nude colours of late.

The pose is by Penchant which is actually a little side project for me. I’ve been making a few things just for me and for fun lately but I decided to put them up for sale on the marketplace as well. There’s not much there right now but here’s the link anyway.

I used a simple setting, just a couple of bits from What’s Next and Lisp. I spent a little bit of time at the Home and Garden Expo yesterday and if I’m honest I think I was just completely overwhelmed with the huge offering of goodness. I only looked at 2 sims but I don’t think there was a single vendor there that I didn’t want to buy something from. So hopefully over the next couple of days I’ll compose myself and go back ha.

So I’m going to wallow in my Monday morning blues for a couple more hours, then start looking forward to the week!

Coral

x

__________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Caramel – Elikatira (Mesh!)

Lingerie – Adelaide – Whippet & Buck @ C88

Feet – Womens Natural Barefeet – SLink (Mesh!)

Trunk – Tattered Trunk – What Next

Luggage – Pinky Boo Suitcase – Lisp

Pose – Stay – Penchant on the marketplace.

Leave a Reply

