Blue Hues

I’m coming to the end of the goodies that I picked up at C88 and Culture Shock now (I think) and when I started putting this outfit together today I realised that I’ve been buying a lot of blue and white lately, which I’ve decided must be because I’m enjoying a lot of blue summer skies right now.

So this is the Poetic Romper from Hucci, available at C88 and also the League Daydream necklace. I know both of these have been blogged to death over the last couple of weeks, but they’re pretty and were sitting in my “to blog” folder since I bought them. So here they are again. The clutch bag is a previous release from House of Fox at TDR Blue and fits perfectly with my blue hues for this outfit.

I do have something new to show you though! And that’s the new Nikki sandals from Redgrave. They’re 100% mesh and are available at a fantastic price. You can pick a 3 colour set for 390Ls or a multi colour set for 890Ls, which I think is a great buy for mesh shoes. I will say that I had a bit of an issue trying to match my skin tone with the HUD, but that could’ve just been me because I was fussing with windlight a lot as well. In the end I kind of gave up and did have to do a bit of work on the picture to try and match it better, I still don’t think it’s perfect but there you go, I wasn’t in the mood to spend hours on that! But the shoes themselves are very well made and, in my opinion, a bargain price.

Also still loving the Alessandra hair from Truth, I haven’t taken it off for a few days as you can see!

Here’s to the weekend and some more of those blue summer skies!

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Alessandra – Truth

Necklace – Daydream Necklace – League @ C88

Romper – Poetic Romper – Hucci @ C88 (Mesh!)

Shoes – Nikki – Redgrave (Mesh!)

Bag – Onyx Clutch – House of Fox (previous TDR Blue release) (Mesh!)

Sunglasses – Karina Glasses – Yummy (previous C88 release) (Mesh!)

Pose – From Bitch Set – Glitterati @ Culture Shock

Leave a Reply

