Little Miss

Today I’m bringing a mixture of the goodies I picked up from this months C88 and Culture Shock 2012. I think I might be done with both those events in  a week or so…maybe.

I love this cute mesh skirt from U.F.O at C88 this month. It comes in a range of soft colours and I picked up a few of them. The textures are complete prettiness and the fit was good, even though it’s not in standard sizing, there are 7 different sizes instead. The ballet style shoes were also by U.F.O at C88 and I love pair of  flats so those were an easy buy for me.

The mesh scarf I’m wearing is from Mon Tissu at Culture Shock. Again it comes in a wide range of colours and is a perfect accessory. It’s a little awkward to wear with some mesh tops but goes perfectly with the frilled tank (recent Mon Tissu release) that I’m wearing here and you could always revert to a regular layer top with it anyway.

Finally I’m wearing the fab new Kirby mesh hair from Truth, which I think has a bit of a retro look to it that I just love.

Hope you all have a good week and if you haven’t been to C88 or Culture Shock yet, as you can see from my last few posts it’s definitely worth a trip!

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Kirby – Truth (Mesh!)

Scarf – Skinny Scarf – Mon Tissu @ Culture Shock (Mesh!)

Top – Ruffled Shell – Mon Tissu (Mesh!)

Skirt – Cocoon Bells – U.FO. @ C88 (Mesh!)

Shoes – Day Dream Ballet Shoes – U.F.O @ C88

Bangles – Parisian Accessory Set – The Sea Hole (previous C88 release)

Pose – Flight – Marukin @ C88

Leave a Reply

