Swing Your Pants

Trev and Simon say “swing your pants!” Well I guess you won’t get that unless you’re from the UK but it made me laugh anyway. I absolutely love these pants from Tutti Frutti (available at Culture Shock…I told you I had too much stuff from there!) they just scream fun to me. You can easily dress them up or down, but I have a tendency to dress things down because I just love to be casual, and they come in a vast array of prints and colours.

The mesh tank is also available at Culture Shock by e! (Eclectic Apparel) and is a definite must have with it’s sexy cleavage, who doesn’t love a tank top.

I’ll just mention the background briefly here, because it’s a fab new mesh house from Scarlet Creative and only 47 prims!!!! It’s our 5th house in 7 weeks! Now anyone who knows me knows that I lived a very sheltered SL up until a few months ago, where all I did was role play for pretty much 5 years and it’s only been within these last 4 months or so that I’ve started to venture out into “mainstream” SL. But 5 houses in 7 weeks? I’m pretty sure that’s not normal. I blame the man. I’m crossing my fingers that I’ll be able to feature this house in a couple more posts, because it’s really a fantastic build, so long as he doesn’t make me switch again!

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

Coral

x

___________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Enisa – Truth

Top – Alice Tank Top – e! Eclectic Apparel (Mesh!)

Pants – Dig in Mesh Pants – TuttiFrutti (Mesh!)

Necklace and bracelet – Dip Dye Necklace and Bracelet – Glow Studio

House – For Absencen – Scarlet Creative

Pose – Del May

Leave a Reply

