Shades of Summer from Culture Shock

Back to Culture Shock! Even after my mammoth shop there a couple of days ago, I’ve found myself back every day since picking up other bits that I might have not noticed before. I think I was incredibly disorganised the other day and just bought without even thinking about what would go together, and now I’m paying the price! Not that going back is any great hardship of course…except to my L balance.

This top I’m wearing is from Tutti Frutti, by Bela Tolsen, which is a new store to me. I’ve seen similar styles like this top on the grid recently but none that fit me quite as well as this one did, so I was thrilled about that.The necklace is from Je Suis and is also available at Culture Shock. I love the fact that it’s colour change for both the stone and chain, so you can mix and match it with just about any outfit.

The pose is another of my latest splurges purchases. It’s from the Glitterati “Bitch” set that is available exclusively at Culture Shock right now.

G Field are also giving away a pair of their Alex Strap Shoes in patent yellow for free at the event which go nicely with this outfit…unfortunately you can’t see them here, but definitely worth picking a pair up.

Maybe tomorrow will be the first day that I haven’t gone back to Culture Shock this week, but I can’t promise anything!

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Kumi Mesh Hair – Wasabi Pills

Top – Zoe Mesh Top – Tutti Frutti @ Culture Shock

Pants – Mesh Leggings – Maitreya

Necklace – Voyante Plain Necklace – Je Suis @ Culture Shock

Pose – Bitch Set – Gliterrati @ Culture Shock

Location: Tableau

Leave a Reply

