Daydreamer

So yesterday I talked a little bit about some of the fantastic items on offer at this round of C88 with their daydream theme. Well today I’m going to talk about it some more.

I absolutely adore this mesh babydoll from Tres Blah. I’m really into nude and creamy colours right now so this is perfect, it does come in a range of other colours too and even though I did a huge shop yesterday and bought a couple of them, I’m already tempted to go back and buy it in every single shade. It’s just so fresh and light and a perfect go to item. That’s the other great thing with mesh, not having to spend ages fitting awkward prims, just put it on and bam, instant cuteness.

Clawtooth released 2 mesh hairs for the event as well. Clawtooth in mesh? I have three words to say about that. Love, love, love.

So after I was worn out yesterday I threw this outfit on and went to Happy Mood to make pretty. I’ve got to add this second picture too because I just love this pose from Del May, it instantly makes me smile and want to say “oh noes!”

The giant rabbit is available to buy from Happy Mood and it’s animated with sits, although obviously I’m not using them in this shot.

Hope you enjoy!

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Kinda Shy – Clawtooth @ C88 (Mesh!)

Hair flowers – Daydream flowers – Fashionably Dead @ C88

Dress – Daydream Babydoll – Tres Blah @ C88 (Mesh!)

Rabbit – Giant Rabbit – Happy Mood

Poses – Del May

Location: Happy Mood

Leave a Reply

