Fine Day

Hellloooo!

It’s Saturday, so it must be a fine day, right? For me it is, I hope for you too!

Yesterday was the first day that I wore non mesh clothing in a long time and I’ve got to say….I didn’t like it much, so today I’ve gone for a full mesh ensemble (excluding the hair).

Love this new Andersen top from coldLogic. It fits nicely and the design is lovely, and is available in several bright shades. I’ve noticed that coldLogic items come in mainly bright colours, maybe that’s because it’s almost summer, I’m not sure, but I wish there were more neutrals available from them too. But that’s just me being selfish coz I’m a neutrals kinda gal.

The jewellery I’m wearing is mesh too, and from Maxi Gossamer but you can’t see it very well in this shot. (That’s just an excuse to wear it again and take more pics with it btw). Here’s the marketplace link if you want to check it out and you really should because it is a fantastic purchase and so cheap! You get the necklace and ring in 4 different colours for only 199Ls or one colour for 99Ls. Really, no one should be without this great little set.

Enjoy your weekend guys!

Coral

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Blythe – Lelutka

Top – Andersen – ColdLogic (Mesh!)

Pants – Lolong Trousers – Celoe (Mesh!)

Necklace & Ring – Silver Drop – Maxi Gossamer (Mesh!)

Location: The Rose Theatre

Leave a Reply

