When The Wind Changes…

When the wind changes, everything changes and that’s just what has happened to me.

Two months ago I would never have imagined that my SL could change so dramatically and that I’d be enjoying it as much as I am. But it did, and I’m grateful.

So this is a clean slate and a fresh start, if you’ve come over from my old blog, hi and thank you for coming! If you’re reading me for the first time, thank you and welcome! If you’re interested in seeing my old blog it’s still there at http://materialgirlsofsl.wordpress.com/ and all the pictures can still be found on my Flickr.

Now that I’ve bored you with all that, let me talk about this outfit. It’d been a couple of weeks since I last updated my old blog, I got distracted and I missed writing about a bunch of releases, including the latest Mon Tissu and Celoe pieces. So I know I’m a bit late with these but really, these clothes are far too pretty not to mention. Both the top and shorts are the latest mesh from Mon Tissu and I have to admit to buying each in several colours, definitely summer must haves.

Also loving this new Georgina hair from Truth! I decided to go for a lighter brown than I usually wear and I can’t get enough of it!

So that’s going to wrap up my first post in this new blog and I’m looking forward to whichever way the wind decides to take me.

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Georgina – Truth

Top – Ruffled Shell – Mon Tissu

Shorts – Cuffed Denim Shorts – Mon Tissu

Eyes – Mirror – Insufferable Dastard

Lashes – 06 Natural – Redgrave

Skin – Jen – League

Location: The Grove Country Club

Leave a Reply

