Promises, Promises.

Promises, promises.

I loooove this Ria skin from Belleza! You can pick it up for a bargain price at C88 and I have to say, it’s my new favourite of theirs. I like that I look slightly older and don’t have a complete baby face, since that’s not really my style. I don’t usually switch up my day to day skin often, I’m really tempted with this one.

The eyebrows, nose and lips are perfect in my opinion, I could be biased of course, coz I just love the way they sit on my shape. Though, I’d like to see more under eye shading (which I would like to see in most skins – not just this one), that’s always something I can add on tattoo layers.

I’m also wearing a recent release from Truth, which I just adore the bangs on. I have a couple of styles that have similar, centre swept bangs and I really like the way they frame the face.

Finally, new mesh eyes from Ikon! Ok, I’m a little late in the day to announce them on here maybe, since I’ve been slack with my actual posts. But you can pick them up at FaMESHed, which opened last week. All the colours are now available but as usual I decided to stick with one of my favourite blues for this pic.

That’s me for the week, hope everyone enjoys their weekend! I should be back to my regular blogging schedule next week, now that we’re officially over the holidays, so till then!

Coral
x

______________________________________________________

Hair – Paravati – Truth RECENT

Skin – Ria Medium 04 – Belleza @ C88 NEW

Eyes – Promise Eyes Clarity – Ikon @ FaMESHed RECENT

Lip Piercing – The Minimalist – Hebenon Vial (edited)

Cheek Piercings and Dimples – Sugar Heart

Lashes – Lelutka

One thought on “Promises, Promises.

  1. Pingback: Promises, Promises. | Second Life Fashion Addic...

Leave a Reply

