Nothing Sweet About Me

Nothing Sweet About Me

I really don’t do the cute look very often, because frankly there are a ton of bloggers who do it way better than I can and it’s not something I’m usually comfortable in, but now and then there’s a release that just makes me wanna be cute and this adorable curly hair style from D!va is one of those.

So in a bid to be a bit cuter, I decided that of course I needed some pink. This new turtle neck from Teefy that you can find at Collabor88 was perfect for that and so was this pose with owl prop from Imeka. You can find the prop at The Seasons Story event which just opened.

I ended up cropping this picture a little weird, I normally would’ve cropped it smaller cutting off my legs more but I really wanted to show you guys these skyline tights! I admit I squeed a little when I saw the London skyline version and couldn’t wait to put them on, there’s also a New York and Paris version too. These are from Cannibelle which is just on the marketplace for the moment, along with some fab polka dotted tights as well. Perfect for this season and best of all they’re compatible with the SLink mesh feet!

Anyway, my regular style will resume tomorrow coz I’m really not this sweet at all.

Coral
x

__________________________________________________________

Hair – Tina – D!va @ C88 NEW

Skin – Candy 03 America - Glam Affair @ The Arcade

Sweater – Turtle Neck Basic Sweater – Teefy @ C88 NEW

Skirt – High Waisted Denim Mini – Tulip (previous Arcade gacha item)

Tights – London Skyline Tights (compatible with SLink mesh feet) – Canibelle NEW

Belt – Wide Belt II – Fri.day

Scarf – Infinity Scarf – Mon Tissu

Pose and prop – My Cute Owl – Imeka @ The Seasons Story NEW

Location – Zigana

2 thoughts on “Nothing Sweet About Me

Leave a Reply

