Hard To Find

Hard to Find

It’s been a while since I did a lingerie post, but I was looking at my “to blog” folder and figured I’d take a quick snap as I had this lush new hair from Truth to show off as well as the fancy, strappy sandals from LaRoo and there’s no better way to show of hair and shoes by wearing little else. It also gave me a chance to use a new pose from Le Poppycock’s latest release!

Lingerie is one of those items that I still prefer to wear in texture layers than mesh. There hasn’t been much mesh underwear about yet, but I’m not really convinced with the ones I have seen. This vintage style set is available at Deetalez, the bodice and panties are seperate items and you can buy the tango appliers seperately as well if you sport the mesh tatas.

I probably should invest in lingerie more but since it hardly ever gets seen it’s the emptiest folder in my inventory. Especially with mesh and alpha layers, most of the time I forget to put it on even, which isn’t great when the alpha isn’t as long as you’d think it’ll be. Ever had that awkward moment where someone IMs you and immediately starts talking about how naughty you are? Yea…I used to think it was a joke about guys looking up our skirts in SL, turns out it’s not and they do it more than we realise ladies! So my tip of the day, always have a look up your own skirt before you leave the house!

Coral
x

_________________________________________________________

Hair – London – Truth NEW

Bodice and Panties (available seperately) – Lingerie Negligee – Deetalez NEW

Shoes – Lizzy T Strap – LaRoo @ FaMESHed NEW

Ring – BonBon Ring – LaGyo

Bed – Arizona Bed – Bazar

Pose – Le Poppycock NEW

Leave a Reply

