Fanatik Blogger Search

Fanatik Blogger Search - Coral Lacey

Hiiii guys! Hope everyone is doing well this weekend!

I’ve been away in RL for a couple of days and I rushed home and jumped on the PC coz I knew I needed to put a look together and make a pic for the Fanatik blogger search. You can read all the deets on how to enter here. Closing date is tomorrow though so be quick!

Anyway, I put it off right till the last minute since Fanatik regularly appear in one of my favourite monthly events, FaMESHed and I wanted to see what new good things they put out, which were these fab mesh leggings. I probably didn’t need more mesh leggings if I’m honest, I have a lot, BUT…I didn’t have any in camel! It’s always nice to have slightly different variations of things too, so they made their way into my inventory while I got the rest of my outfit together.

I paired the leggings up with a new top and cardigan from Baiastice which are absolutely perfect together. The Aida top is of course just like the Aida dress that was released a few months ago, and the cardigan fits right over the mesh so you don’t have to worry about wearing a bunch of random sizes to try and get your layering even without mesh pieces poking through.

Lelutka put out their latest hair collection while I was away, 3 very vintage and very fabulous styles so I snapped one of those up and decided to wear it in a dark red just to add a bit more colour to the whole look. This Gloria style comes with the hairband included that also has a dainty butterfly attachment, this can be removed with a click or you might choose to recolour it to match your accessories.

Also new is this statement necklace from .Olive. and the chain clutch bag by Lazybones, both of which can be found at the new weekly event SL Fashion Week.

Anyway, that’s me for today. Good luck to everyone who enters the Fanatik search!

Coral
x
___________________________________________________________

Hair – Gloria – Lelutka NEW

Top – Aida Top – Baiastice – NEW

Cardigan – Boxy Open Cardigan – Baiastice NEW

Leggings – Leather Leggings – Fanatik @ FaMESHed NEW

Scarf – Fringed Scarf – Fanatik

Necklace – The Lost World Triangle Necklace – .Olive. @ SL Fashion Week NEW

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer

Bag – Chained Clutch – Lazybones @ SL Fashion Week NEW

Belt – Seneca Threaded Belt – Mon Tissu

Skin – Amberly – Glam Affair

Lashes – Corner Pointed – Redgrave

Eyes – Eternal Eyes – IKON

Dark Eye Circles – No Make Up Today – Izzie’s

Dimple Piercings – Sugar Heart

Hands – SLink

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Not So Bad

2 thoughts on “Fanatik Blogger Search

Leave a Reply

