No Makeup Today

No Makeup Today

I knew I wanted to blog today coz I had this cute new pigtail do from Truth to show off, but when I logged on earlier, I sat and stared at my inventory, opening and closing folders for a good 20 minutes. All the time wondering why I didn’t have anything to wear or blog. Of course, I DO have things, plenty of things, but it was just one of those days.

So I decided I was just not really gonna get dressed today, and I put on this cotton tank from Tulip that I picked up a few weeks ago for Fifty Linden Friday, and sat on my bed waiting for a call.

Coral
x

_____________________________________________________________

Hair – Essie – Truth NEW

Top – Cotton Tank – Tulip

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer

Skin – Amberly – Glam Affair

Bed, phone and shelves with decor – Part of Arizona Bedroom Set – Bazar

Skybox – Seattle Skybox – Scarlet Creative

Pose – Del May (modified a bit using Animare)

Leave a Reply

