Socialite

Socialite
This is the first pile up I’ve ever put on my blog. I’m not especially good at them and really I’ve only practiced on a couple of profile pics for friends, but they are fun to do and I had some time on my hands today so I figured why the hell not.

Mostly I wanted to show you this new hair from Truth. If there’s one thing you can rely on in SL, it’s that Truth will bring us some pretty new releases every weekend!

This is the Brianna style that was released today, it’s cute, fancy and flows so elegantly.

I’m also wearing a couple more releases from The Dressing Room Fusion, the stylish mesh top from Kunglers which shows a nice bit of sideboob (unfortunately I had to crop it out in this pic) and the big button earrings from Mons.

Hope you like!

Coral
x
___________________________________________________________

Hair – Brianna – Truth NEW

Top – #004 Blouse – Kunglers @ TDR Fusion NEW

Earrings – Big Button Earrings – Mons @ TDR Fusion NEW

Bangles – Damasc Gold – Maxi Gossamer @ C88

Skin – Amberly – Glam Affair

Pose – Embody

2 thoughts on “Socialite

Leave a Reply

