TFI Friday!

TFI Friday

I don’t think I’m alone when I say, I love Fridays! This one is no different and as always we got a great selection of cheapies from the Fifty Linden Friday event.

My favourite was this Flash skin from Belleza. There are 3 different make up options to choose from (I’m wearing the teal) all for a mere 50Ls each! I do get excited when we’re treated to skins for discount prices in events, mainly coz I’m pretty tight when it comes to spending out a fortune on fatpacks just to get different make up options, so event skins like Belleza for FLF and Glam Affair’s at Collabor88 are always something I snap up. I did have to change my shape a fair bit to get a good look with this skin, but I don’t mind doing that at all.

Here’s to the weekend!

Coral
x

___________________________________________________________

Hair – Cece – Truth

Skin – Teal Flash Skin – Belleza for Fifty Linden Friday

Freckles and moles – Izzie’s No Make Up Today and Glam Affair Amberly

Dimples and Cheek Piercings – Sugar Heart

Eyes – Eternal Eyes Storm – Ikon

Lashes – Luscious – Redgrave

Leave a Reply

