Soho Boho

Soho Boho

I’ve been dressing up pretty fancy in world lately, so today I decided to go back to more a boho style which I always love and was made pretty easy with a lot of the new releases that came out in the last few days.

Truth released this lovely relaxed, mesh style today that really flows and suited the look perfectly. This outfit kinda reminds of something SJP would’ve worn as Carrie in Sex in the City so I decided to go a bit of a dirty blonde today, instead of my normal brunette.

The shoes are the fab new Sparta pumps from LaRoo. These are the first shoes they’ve released that had the open toe and mesh feet, and I’ve got to say that I found the HUD very easy to match up. You can find a pic of the HUD here on their Flickr. Lots of lovely nail options as well as shoe colours available too.

I am so in love with this skirt from Milk Motion. I wasn’t sure when I first saw it at The Dressing Room Fusion last week, but when I tried the demo on it was an instant must have for me. It’s available at TDR Fusion in 3 different colours (green, black and red) and I think it really is very different from most skirts that are available on the grid right now. I’d love to see more in this style.

The off the shoulder cardigan is another great little number that I picked up from TDR, by Ricelli. I love the freedom that mesh has brought us that the designers can now create pieces like this and they fit so easily without all the prim hassle.

I’m wearing Maxi Gossamer’s latest necklace that is out at C88 and the headband available there from The Sea Hole. The head band is a steal at 28Ls so I think I got one in every colour, coz you never know!

I’ve really got my blogging mojo back now after the holidays and I’m just tres excited for more releases and shopping!

Coral
x
_______________________________________________________________

Hair – Vanya – Truth (NEW!)

Cardigan – Laced Cardigan Set – Ricielli @ TDR Fusion

Bustier – My Crop Corset – House of Fox

Skirt – Leather Skirt – Milk Motion @ TDR Fusion

Headband – Shimmer Hairband – The Sea Hole @ C88 (NEW!)

Shoes – Sparta Pumps – LaRoo (NEW!)

Necklace – Filigree Oval – Maxi Gossamer @ C88 (NEW!)

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Inaka

Leave a Reply

