New from LaRoo!

New from LaRoo!

Last week I blogged about the new mesh footwear store LaRoo that would be opening soon. They were due to open on the 7th but some setbacks saw that date delayed, but now, they’re finally open! You can find LaRoo on the Fresco sim, located opposite FaMESHed. I went over and checked it out and it’s a lovely mesh build, great for taking pictures.

LaRoo have 2 new items out for their opening and my favourites are these Clyde boots. They come in lots of different colours and the studs give them that extra something. They’re non rigged mesh so you can resize as needed. The only thing I’d have liked is if they came with both gold and silver studs, since I pretty much always pick gold over silver, but I can’t have it all so I just wore them in gold instead!

I’m also wearing this new mesh top from The Secret Store at C88. It’s so pretty and well made and the gold accents easily make it a new favourite for me. At only 88Ls I’m definitely gonna be going back for 2nds, and 3rds and ok, maybe I’ll just get all the colours!

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Swift – Truth (Mesh!)

Top – Damask Sweater – The Secret Store @ C88 (Mesh!) NEW

Pants – Leather Leggings – Tres Blah (Mesh!)

Clutch – Continental Black Wallet – House of Fox (Mesh!)

Boots – Clyde – LaRoo (Non rigged mesh!) NEW

Necklace – Black Eye Necklace – Glow Studio

Bangles – Boho Bangles – Maxi Gossamer

Skin – Amberly – Glam Affair

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – LaRoo Mainstore

Leave a Reply

