Cruella

Cruella

I don’t often get inspired to dress up like this for a picture, if you read my blog often you’ll probably know that I tend to do more LOTD pics for outfits that I’d wear every day. But as soon as I saw this new jacket from Mimikri at TDR Fusion, I knew I had to do some kind of modern Cruella inspired look. It’s not actually meant to be dalmation print, it’s snow leopard print but hey, it’s white with black spots so I couldn’t resist.

Unfortunately Lelutka’s Salome hair doesn’t come half black and half white, I debated PSing it but then realised that I would probably mess it up some how so I just went with the full white instead. Anyway, this is only inspired by Cruella, not ACTUAL Cruella.

The dress that I’m wearing underneath is another item that I dug up in my inventory (been doing that a lot lately) it was released by CIA Designs a few months ago and I didn’t get round to blogging it, but it was perfect for this look and would be fab for a Christmas party with all it’s red sparklies, very festive!

Before I finish this post I just wanted to let you guys know that this will be my last for a few days now, a week at least but possibly not till after Christmas as I am flying back home soon to be with my family for the holidays. I’m gonna try and get on and maybe blog something in a week though, but if I don’t then don’t think it’s because I dropped off the face of the planet!

Anyway, I hope you like this little look and all have great holidays if I’m not back before to say that again!

Coral
x
___________________________________________________________________

Hair – Salome – Lelutka (Mesh!)
Skin – Amberly Europa Frostbite 03 – Glam Affair @ C88 NEW
Necklace – Rea Necklace – Glam Affair
Coat – Luxe Fur Jacket – Mimikri @ TDR Fusion (Mesh!) NEW
Dress – Sequin Dress – CIA Designs (Mesh!)
Eyes – Eternal Eyes – Ikon
Eyeliner – Couture Eyeliner 03 – Glam Affair (Mesh!)
Cheek Piercings and Dimples – Sugar Heart (Mesh!)
Lip Piercing – The Minimalist – Hebanon Vial (edited)

Leave a Reply

