Wrapped Up

Wrapped Up

Just a quick lotd post with some items I found as I was searching through my never ending pit of an inventory and trying to make it into something that resembles order (it’s neater now but everything is just in one folder called -To Blog- instead of actually where they’re meant to be).

So I found this jacket that’s from Purple Moon, they released it a few months back and I have no idea why I didn’t get around to blogging it but it’s pretty damn fab and perfect for this season, so here it is now! The skirt I picked up 2 weeks ago maybe? It’s by Baiastice and I got it at TDR, and although I haven’t gone to check most places do put their event items in their main stores after so you can likely get this there.

I’ve got a couple of new gacha pieces on as well, the hair from BCC and the stole from Pesca. I love both of these and definitely need more hair with hats please anyone who reads this!

Oh and Ugg boots yaaaaaaay! I was looking for some of these a couple of weeks ago when I did this post, then today I was surfing some blogs and found these ones from Redgrave over on Sugar Planner’s blog so I had to buy them, stat!

Sorry this is a bit of a quick post but it’s Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidaaaaaaaaaay! I’m excited, can you tell?

Coral

x

P.s. WordPress changed something for when you upload pictures and now my sizing is broken or something, so from now on I’ll have to make them way smaller to upload them on here so that they don’t look broken on some of the feeds. If you wanna see them in better quality just click the picture and it’ll take you straight to Flickr. Simple :)

________________________________________________________________

Hat and Hair – Juliet Hair – BCC @ The Arcade (Mesh!) NEW

Jacket – Taylor Leather Jacket – Purple Moon (Mesh!)

Skirt – Selma Mesh Mini Skirt – Baiastice

Tights – Sisley Classic Black – Kyoot

Scarf Thing – Belted Stole – Pesca @ The Arcade (Mesh!) NEW

Boots – Mesh Snow Boots – Redgrave

Rings – Boho Ring Set – Yummy

Bag – My Oversized Leather Tote – Auxillary (previous group gift, not sure if it’s still available)

Skin – Amberly – Glam Affair

Pose – Le Poppycock

Location – Fate Island

Leave a Reply

