What A Weekend

What a Weekend

The last few days have been eventful with new releases, events and hunts. It’s hard to know where to start, so I decided today that I’d pick one of my favourites from each and put together a look.

First of all I’m wearing the new Amberly skin from Glam Affair. There had been some teasers over the last few weeks for this skin but I’ve got to say it was well worth the wait. It’s one of those skins that not only do I love, but I feel like myself in. This is definitely a new favourite for me and easily has become my new every day skin. I particularly love that Glam Affair always includes a clean version now, since I do like a more fresh faced look most of the time and this gives me exactly that.

The hair I’m wearing is new from Tableau Vivant at The Arcade Gacha event that kicked off on Saturday, you can find all the SLURLS and items available on their Tumblr here. I must admit I didn’t expect to like this hair as much as I do and I certainly didn’t expect that it’d make me wanna go blonde. But I do and it did. It’s rigged mesh and comes in both male and female versions as well as a ton of colours which you can try and collect for just 50Ls a play!

FaMESHed also started a new round on Saturday and this daring dress from Fanatik was one of my favourite items. The mesh is shaped to give perfect curves and the spikes add some sass and come with a HUD so you can change them to either gold or silver.

Finally The With Love hunt brought to us by Chic Management started on Friday. You can find all the hints and SLURLS on Chic’s page here. There are tons of awesome items that you can pick up all for 10Ls and this tattoo I’m wearing is the item that’s available at Aitui.

Right now I need to get back to trying to organise my inventory, since this gacha event has caused me one helluva mess! Hope you all have a good week.

Coral

x

_______________________________________________________________________

Hair – Ewing – Tableau Vivant @ The Arcade Gacha NEW

Dress – Dress with spikes – Fanatik @ FaMESHed NEW

Skin – Amberly Clean America – Glam Affair NEW

Tattoo – Goodmorning! – Aitui for the With Love Hunt NEW

Necklace – 2 Heavy Spikes Necklace – Glow Studio

Cuff – Leather Chained Bracelet – Erratic

Ring – Roho Ring – Maxi Gossamer

Hands – Splayed Mesh Hands – SLink

Pose – Le Poppycock

Leave a Reply

