Tea For Two

Ok so technically it’s hot chocolate not tea, but hot chocolate for two doesn’t have quite the same ring to it. I was just sitting here in world like this, in my new apartment with my new furniture so I thought I’d snap a quick picture. Although now the more I look at it the more it kind of depresses me and Mr Bear doesn’t seem too impressed either.

Coral

x

________________________________________________________________________

Hair – Jade – Truth (Mesh) NEW

Top – Mesh Top No 2 – Emery

Jeans – High Rise Jeans – The Secret Store (Mesh)

Friendship Bear – Damien Fate (Mesh)

Couch – Arizona Couch – Bazar (Mesh)

Chocolatier Drinks Tray – What Next (Mesh)

2 thoughts on “Tea For Two

  1. Aww don’t be depressed, eat the cookies you & Mr Bear will feel better ;D I love how you slightly blurred the cookies and hot chocolate, wonderful photo :)

Leave a Reply

